Every Child,
Every Day,
Whatever it Takes
Every Child, Every Day, Whatever it Takes



Department of Federal Programs

Director’s Name: Diane Newton
Department name: Department of Federal Programs
Email address: dnewton@rrbulldogs.com
Phone Number:  318-271-3142
Dept. Personnel

Jacqueline Rock
Federal Programs Bookkeeper
jrock@rrbulldogs.com
318-271-3191

Joyce Halbmaier
Head Start Bookkeeper
jhalbmaier@rrbulldogs.com
318-271-3170

District Personnel

Deborah Babers
Parent Center Coordinator
dbabers@rrbulldogs.com
318-271-3123

Katherine Smith
Homeless Migrant Liaison
ksmith@rrbulldogs.com
318-271-3147

Vera Smith
PULSE Mentoring Program
vsmith@rrbulldogs.com
318-271-3182

Documents

ERSEA Policies and Procedures

Eligibility, Recruitment, Selection, Enrollment, Attendance

Red River Ready Start Network

What is a Ready Start Network?