Department of Nutrition and Health

Director of Nutrition and Health

Katie Bethard, MS, RD, LDN

(318)271-3148

kbethard@rrbulldogs.com

Food Service Secretary and Bookkeeper

Lauren Hillman

(318)271-3144

lhillman@rrbulldogs.com

RRHS/RRJHS/RRAA Food Service Manager

Jeanette Sibley

(318)271-3126

jsibley@rrbulldogs.com

Health Personnel

RRES Nurse Fletter Taylor, MS, RN
ftaylor1@rrbulldogs.com
RRJHS/RRHS Nurse Assistant Erikka Caldwell, HCA
ecaldwell@rrbulldogs.com
RRAA/RRJHS/RRHS Nurse Dawn Brewer, MSN, RN
dbrewer@rrbulldogs.com

Documents

h

Wellness Assessment

Coming soon

Dietary Request Form

Food and Child Nutrition Services

Notice of School Sites with Free Meals

Community Eligibility Provision (CEP)
School Food Service Section
h

Discrimination Complaint Form

Coming soon

Telehealth