Every Child,
Every Day,
Whatever it Takes
Every Child, Every Day, Whatever it Takes



Department of Nutrition and Health

Director’s Name: Katie Bethard, MS, RD, LDN
Department name: Department of Nutrition and Health
Email address: kbethard@rrbulldogs.com
Phone Number:  318-271-3148
Dept. Personnel Lauren Hillman
School Food Service Secretary and Bookkeeper
lhillman@rrbulldogs.com
318-271-3144

Jeanette Sibley
Red River High School/JrH/Academy Food Service Manger
jsibley@rrbulldogs.com
318-271-3126

Health Personnel

Red River Elementary School Nurse Fletter Taylor, MS, RN
ftaylor1@rrbulldogs.com
Red River Elementary Health Care Assistant Erikka Caldwell
ecaldwell@rrbulldogs.com
Red River High School/ JrH School Nurse Shenika Keith, RN
skeith@rrbulldogs.com
Red River Academy/ Red River JrHh/ Red River High School Dawn Brewer, MSN, RN
dbrewer@rrbulldogs.com

PDF Menus

September 2021

All Menus

Documents

h

Wellness Assessment

Coming soon

Dietary Request Form

Food and Child Nutrition Services

Notice of School Sites with Free Meals

Community Eligibility Provision (CEP)
School Food Service Section
h

Discrimination Complaint Form

Coming soon

Telehealth