Directory

Alison Strong

Superintendent
(318) 271-3145
astrong@rrbulldogs.com

Kelley Lee

Director of Student Learning
(318) 271-3189
klee@rrbulldogs.com
 

Diane Newton

Director of Federal Programs
(318) 271-3142
dnewton@rrbulldogs.com

Kelli Pickett

Director of Special Services
(318) 271-3153
kpickett@rrbulldogs.com

Nikki Smith

District Data Manager
(318) 271-3101
nsmith@rrbulldogs.com

Tracy Jackson

IEP Facilitator
(318) 271-3149
tjackson@rrbulldogs.com

Joyce Halbmaier

Head Start Bookkeeper
(318) 271-3170
jhalnmaier@rrbulldogs.com

Kim Hogan

Bookkeeper
(318) 271-3107
khogan@rrbulldogs.com

Stephen Long

Technology Manager
(318) 271-3187
slong@rrbulldogs.com

Ginny Hines

Superintendent Secretary
(318) 271-3145
ghines@rrbulldogs.com

JC Dickey

Director of Accountability and Student Affairs
(318) 271-3139
dbeard@rrbulldogs.com

Katie Bethard

Director of Health/Nutrition
(318) 271-3148
kbethard@rrbulldogs.com

David Jones

Business Manager
(318) 271-3140
djones@rrbulldogs.com

Nicole Eason

Human Resource Clerk
(318) 271-3150
neason@rrbulldogs.com

Jacqueline Rock

Federal Programs Bookkeeper
(318) 271-3191
jrock@rrbulldogs.com

Carol Welling

Payroll/Bookkeeper
(318) 271-3136
cwelling@rrbulldogs.com

David Beard

Maintenance Facilities Foreman
(318) 271-3139
dbeard@rrbulldogs.com

Jimmy Stokes

Technology Manager
(318) 271-3188
jstokes@rrbulldogs.com

Deborah Webb

Board Secretary/Receptionist
(318) 271-3141
dwebb@rrbulldogs.com

Dan Pickett

Director of Transportation and Child Welfare and Attendance
(318) 271-3143
dpickett@rrbulldogs.com

Carey Prosperie

Technology Coordinator
(318) 271-3186
cprosperie@rrbulldogs.com

Trina Brown

District Test Coordinator
(318) 271-3218
tbrown@rrbulldogs.com

Lauren Hillman

Health/Nutrition Secretary
(318) 271-3144
lhillman@rrbulldogs.com

Charlotte Taylor

Special Services Secretary
(318) 271-3138
ctaylor@rrbulldogs.com

Deborah Babers

Parent/Family Engagement Coord.
(318) 271-3123
dbabers@rrbulldogs.com

Katherine Smith

Homeless Migrant Liaison
(318) 271-3147
ksmith@rrbulldogs.com